Thursday, 26 April 2012

EURO 2012 Schedule Fixtures

The Euro 2012 schedule, commonly known as Euro 2012, was approved by UEFA at a meeting in Minsk, Belarus, on October 4, 2010.
All times are in UTC+2 (Central European Summer Time):
  • Poland is in UTC+2.
  • Ukraine is one hour ahead in UTC+3 (Eastern European Summer Time), so their local kick-off times are 19:00 and 21:45 instead.
See Full Euro 2012 schedule